2x10" - LUSH - SPOOKY UK ltd 2x10"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, printed inners. Light and partial ring wear.


A1 Stray 2:08
A2 Nothing Natural 5:54
A3 Tiny Smiles 4:27
B4 Covert 3:35
B5 Ocean 4:50
B6 For Love 3:29
C7 Superblast! 4:07
C8 Untogether 3:34
C9 Fantasy 4:27
D10 Take 3:29
D11 Laura 3:23
D12 Monochrome 5:06

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist LUSH 1 Release date1992-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no18578 Product groupVinyl Media2x10" Catalogue numbercad d 2002 Record label4AD 11 GenreAlternative Pop 2417 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX