A1 Born On The Bayou (5:19)
A2 Green River (3:23)
A3 Lodi (3:19)
A4 Commotion (2:41)
A5 Who'll Stop The Rain (2:39)
B1 Suzie Q (10:10)
B2 Hey Tonight (2:36)
B3 Long As I Can See The Light (3:40)
C1 Down On The Corner (3:03)
C2 Looking Out My Back Door (2:44)
C3 Cotton Fields (2:53)
C4 Tombstone Shadow (4:22)
D1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (15:44)
E1 Midnight Special (4:14)
E2 Bad Moon Rising (2:18)
E3 Proud Mary (3:24)
E4 I Put A Spell On You (4:36)
E5 Fortunate Son (2:48)
F1 Have You Ever Seen The Rain (2:41)
F2 Travelin' Band (3:29)
F3 Run Through The Jungle (8:07)
F4 Up Around The Bend (3:52)

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL 13 Release date2009-04-17 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 4 weeks Item no82532 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Catalogue numberSPV29231 Record labelSPV 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2260 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists