3LP - DYLAN, BOB - GASLIGHT TAPES German 3LP box set

German box set from 1985, 3 LP:s. Material recorded 1961-1962.


A1 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall 6:53
A2 Hezekiah Jones (Black Cross) 2:09
A3 No More Auction Block 3:01
A4 Rocks & Gravels 5:11
B1 Don't Think Twice 3:17
B2 Barbara Allen 8:05
B3 Moonshine Blues 4:14
C1 Motherless Children 3:11
C2 Handsome Molly 2:46
C3 John Brown 5:58
C4 Ballad Of Hollis Brown 5:44
C5 Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:30
D1 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 3:20
D2 Ain't No More Cane (Cane On The Brazo) 1:58
D3 Cocaine 2:52
D4 Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird 2:20
D5 West Texas (Excerpt) 4:35
E1 Man On The Street 2:23
E2 He Was A Friend Of Mine 4:34
E3 Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues 6:13
E4 Song To Woody 3:11
F1 Car Car 2:26
F2 Pretty Polly 6:32
F3 Two Trains Runnin' 3:53
F4 Ramblin' On My Mind 2:40

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 36 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21295 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Record labelPlatinum 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1637 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists