4LP - METALLICA - S&M 2 Black vinyl 4LP-set

- 16-page 12" x 12" booklet featuring photos by Anton Corbijn
- MP3 download card


S&M2, the live set from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony is the concert event of the year! S&M2 features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco's new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and 2 unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Musical Director Michael Tilson Thomas, S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with re-mixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019.


- 1 -
1. The Ecstasy of Gold
2. The Call of Ktulu
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. The Memory Remains
6. Confusion
- 2 -
1. Moth Into Flame
2. The Outlaw Torn
3. No Leaf Clover
4. Halo On Fire
- 3 -
1. Intro To Scythian Suite
2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 Ii: the Enemy God and the Dance of T
3. Intro To the Iron Foundry
4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
5. The Unforgiven Iii
6. All Within My Hands
7. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
8. Wherever I May Roam
- 4 -
1. One
2. Master of Puppets
3. Nothing Else Matters
4. Enter Sandman

The item was added to the cart
849 SEK
Artist METALLICA 19 Release date2020-08-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30026 Product groupVinyl Media4LP Catalogue number060250841315 Record labelUniversal 135 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 926 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists