[Originally released in the UK as the 10 song album Five Symbols in 1980 and as The Evil One in 1981 (with 5 songs replaced), this definitive CD gathers all 15 songs from the Stu Cook (Creedence Clearwater Revival) late 1977-79 produced sessions. + 2xLP housed in deluxe gatefold "tip-on" jackets with book-deep liner notes by Joe Nick Patoski + Rare / unseen archive photos and ephemera Available August, 2013 + 2xLP includes booklet, download card for full album, and etching by artist Travis Millard (on Side D). Tracks: 1 Two Headed Dog 2 I Walked with a Zombie 3 Night of the Vampire 4 It''s a Cold Night for Alligators 5 Mine Mine Mind 6 Sputnik 7 White Faces 8 I Think of Demons 9 Creature with the Atom Brain 10 The Wind and More 11 Don''t Shake Me Lucifer 12 Bloody Hammer 13 Stand for the Fire Demon 14 Click Your Fingers 15 If You Have Ghosts

Related artists: 13th FLOOR ELEVATORS

The item was put
in your cart
359 SEK
ArtistERICKSON, ROKY Release date2013-09-03 Item no89955 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelLight In The Attic Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days