Meet these four young men in this exciting brand new album which explores and conquers the very essence of rock''n''soul music. Great Garage rock sound with lots of hammond/farfisa in veins of Mando Diao and early Creeps. 12 original tracks inspired by the very best of old and new in an exlusive digipak edition!" 1 She''s Mine 2 Lake Orangatanga 3 Falling Forward 4 Smiling Faces 5 Heart of Stone 6 Golden Days 7 Cold & Blue 8 Question Mark? 9 What Could it Be? 10 the Ballad of Johnny Cool-guy & the Chainsaw Girl 11 Ain''t the Weather Nice? 12 Velvet

The item was put
in your cart
129 SEK
ArtistKILROY Release date2006-05-22 Item no70366 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelFreak me out Frank GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days