7" - MANFRED MANN - HA! HA! SAID THE CLOWN E.P. French original

French original E.P. Sidetag intactTracklist:
A1 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
A2 Feeling So Good
B1 Each And Every Day
B2 All I Want To Do

The item was put
in your cart
650 SEK
ArtistMANFRED MANN Release date1967-04-01 Item noA0630 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelFontana Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX/M- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days