LP - LENNON, JOHN - ROCK 'N' ROLL Swedish pressing

Swedish edition.


A1 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A2 Stand By Me
A3 (Medley) Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
A4 You Can't Catch Me
A5 Ain't That A Shame
A6 Do You Want To Dance
A7 Sweet Little Sixteen
B1 Slippin' And Slidin'
B2 Peggy Sue
B3 (Medley) Bring It On Home To Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
B4 Bony Moronie
B5 Ya Ya
B6 Just Because

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistLENNON, JOHN Release date1975-01-01 Item no14041 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelApple Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days