7" - BOOGIE HAMMER - ROCKS 4track 7" from Bootleg Booze

Boogie Hammer from Vienna delivers four tracks of the most catchy and uptempo punk rock 'n' roll known to mankind. Your favorite band you never knew you needed.


Side A: 
1 A Little Bit Better 
2 Come On (Beriloche Baby)
Side B: 
1 Karanlik Yollar 
2 Rock 'n' Roll Is Still King 

The item was added to the cart
79 SEK
Artist BOOGIE HAMMER 1 Release date2023-01-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no53106 Product groupVinyl Media7" Catalogue numberBOOZE042 Record labelBootleg Booze 8 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 671 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists