7" - MANFRED MANN - HA! HA! SAID THE CLOWN E.P. French original

French original E.P. Sidetag intactTracklist:
A1 Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
A2 Feeling So Good
B1 Each And Every Day
B2 All I Want To Do

The item was added to the cart
650 SEK
Artist MANFRED MANN 13 Release date1967-04-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA0630 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelFontana 47 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1643 ConditionSecond hand - EX/M-

Related artists