7" - SMALL FACES - LIVE IN EUROPEA '66 80's Release

A1 Stop Me
A2 If I Were A Carpenter
A3 Every Little Bit Hurts
B1 All Or Nothing
B2 Little Tin Soldier

The item was added to the cart
50 SEK
Artist SMALL FACES 8 Release date1985-03-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23407 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelOQUISH Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2068 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+

Related artists