7" - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - 1980: THE FIRST FIFTEEN MINUTES UK comp ep from 1979. Features Clock DVA, Vice Versa etc.

Includes two inserts.



A1 -ClockDVA* Brigade 3:17
A2 -The Stunt Kites Beautiful People 2:14
B1 -Vice Versa (4) Genetic Warfare 3:34
B2 -I'm So Hollow I Don't Know 3:43

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 24 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32435 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelNeutron 1 GenreAmbient 118 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/VG+