2LP - ARCADE FIRE - NEON BIBLE Gatefold sleeve.

USA import. Deluxe vinyl.!!. track listing 1. Black Mirror 2. Keep The Car Running 3. Neon Bible 4. Intervention 5. Black Wave / Bad Vibrations 6. Ocean Of Noise 7. The Well And The Lighthouse 8. Building Downtown (Antichrist Television Blues) 9. Windowsill 10. No Cars Go 11. My Body Is A Cage

Related artists: BELL ORCHESTRE

The item was put
in your cart
279 SEK
ArtistARCADE FIRE Release date2007-05-18 Item no73699 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMerge GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days