LP - MORRISSEY - LOW IN HIGH SCHOOL Orange vinyl (vinilo naranja)

 USA Import


Low in High School is Morrissey's first studio album since 2014 and was recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and in Rome at Ennio Morricone's Forum Studios.

The record is produced by Joe Chiccarelli (who has worked with Frank Zappa, The Strokes, Beck and The White Stripes to name a few).

Morrissey's talent for combining political statements and beautiful melodies is more prevalent than ever on Low in High-School, capturing the zeitgeist of an ever-changing world.



1. My Love, I'd Do Anything For You

2. I Wish You Lonely

3. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on Stage

4. Home Is a Question-Mark

5. Spent The Day in Bed

6. I Bury The Living

7. In Your Lap

8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel

9. All The Young People Must Fall in Love

10. When You Open Your Legs -

11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?

12. Israel

The item was put
in your cart
279 SEK
ArtistMORRISSEY Release date2017-11-17 Item no14255 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBMG Rights GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days