In October this year, Chokebore will celebrate their 20th anniversary by re-releasing their first two albums Motionless and Anything Near Water on vinyl... And in November, the band will take their old school songs on the road for a European tour! Originally released by Amphetamine Reptile Records in 1993 and 1995 respectively, and now long out of print in vinyl format, the two records will be reissued by the French label Vicious Circle, which has been Chokebore''s new home since the release of the Falls Best EP in 2011. TRACKLISTING: 01. DUST 02. COMEBACK THURSDAY 03. BAD THINGS 04. THIN AS CLOUDS 05. FOREIGN DEVILS ON THE SILK ROAD 06. WEIGHTLESS 07. PLUS MORE 08. LEMONADE 09. WELL FED 10. CURSOR 11. WASH (YOU GLOW) 12. CLEANER 13. JJ SLOW 14. STRANGELY FOLDED 15. DUST

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistCHOKEBORE Release date2013-10-25 Item no93639 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVicious Circle GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks