''Favourite Worst Nightmare'', a breakneck journey through screwball punk and guitar-fuelled dance floor heroics is the Arctic Monkeys'' eagerly anticipated second album, which finds the band exploring darker and deeper territory with their trademarked gnarled poetics and jaunty rhythms, once again enlisting the help of producer James Ford. track listing 1. Brianstorm 2. Teddy Picker 3. D Is For Dangerous 4. Balaclava 5. Fluorescent Adolescent 6. Only Ones Who Know 7. Do Me A Favour 8. This House Is A Circus 9. If You Were There, Beware 10. The Bad Thing 11. Old Yellow Bricks 12. 505

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistARCTIC MONKEYS Release date2007-05-21 Item no74452 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDomino GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks