LP - SPARKS - KIMONO MY HOUSE UK Original, Laminated sleeve

UK Original, Laminated sleeve, Inner sleeve and pink rim Island labels.

Tracklist :
A1 This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
A2 Amateur Hour
A3 Falling In Love With Myself Again
A4 Here In Heaven
A5 Thank God It's Not Christmas
B1 Hasta Mañana, Monsieur
B2 Talent Is An Asset
B3 Complaints
B4 In My Family
B5 Equator

The item was put
in your cart
100 SEK
ArtistSPARKS Release date1974-01-01 Item noA3547 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland Records GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days