LP - MAKTHAVERSKAN - MAKTHAVERSKAN III Limited Edition in Oxblood/ Pink vinyl. Only few made.

Limited Edition in Oxblood/ Pink vinyl. Only few made.

Third album


1. Vienna
2. Leda
3. In My Dreams
4. Witness
5. To Say It As It Is
6. Eden
7. Siren
8. Front
9. Comfort
10. Days Turn Into Years

Related artists: VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK)

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistMAKTHAVERSKAN Release date2017-10-13 Item no14536 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLuxury GenreAlternative Swedish artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days