Limited double vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2017 release, the sixth studio album from the heavy metal band formed by Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor. Recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, CA with producer Jay Ruston, Hydrograd features the lead tracks "Fabuless" and "Song #3". Stone Sour formed in Des Moines, Iowa in 1992, performing for five years, before disbanding in 1997. They reunited in 2000. According to bassist Johny Chow, the record is a departure from previous Stone Sour albums, more of a rock-and-roll album. He also mentions that the album has more of a groove feel to it and very melodic with large choruses added to it. Corey Taylor has praised the album by saying, "It's probably one of the best records we have done since the first Slipknot album."



SIDE 1 -
1 Ysif
2 Taipei Person/Allah Tea
3 Knievel Has Landed
4 Hydrograd
SIDE 2 -
1 Song #3
2 Fabuless
3 The Witness Trees
4 Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
SIDE 3 -
1 Thank God It's Over
2 St. Marie
3 Mercy
4 Whiplash Pants
SIDE 4 -
1 Friday Knights
2 Somebody Stole My Eyes
3 When the Fever Broke


The item was put
in your cart
439 SEK
ArtistSTONE SOUR Release date2017-08-24 Item no13627 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRoadrunner GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days