A1 The Patriarch
A2 Violent Revolution
A3 Reconquering The Throne
A4 Extreme Aggressions
A5 People Of The Lie
B1 All Of The Same Blood
B2 Phobia
B3 Pleasure To Kill
B4 Renewal
C1 Servant In Heaven - King In Hell
C2 Black Sunrise
C3 Terrible Certainty
C4 Riot Of Violence
D1 Lost
D2 Coma Of Souls
D3 Second Awakening
D4 Terrorzone
E1 Betrayer
E2 Leave The World Behind
E3 Under The Guillotine
F1 Awakening Of The Gods
F2 Golden Age
F3 Flag Of Hate
F4 Tormentor

The item was put
in your cart
319 SEK
ArtistKREATOR Release date2017-10-04 Item no14360 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Record labelSteamhammer GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days