LP - IN FLAMES - SIREN CHARMS Picture disc, 2016 RSD

Tracklist: A1 In Plain View 4:05 A2 Everything''s Gone 3:24 A3 Paralyzed 4:16 A4 Through Oblivion 3:38 A5 With Eyes Wide Open 3:59 A6 Siren Charms 3:05 A7 When The World Explodes 4:39 B1 Rusted Nail 4:55 B2 Dead Eyes 5:24 B3 Monsters In The Ballroom 3:53 B4 Filtered Truth 3:32 B5 The Chase 5:00 B6 Become The Sky 4:01

Related artists: DEATH IN GOTHENBURG

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistIN FLAMES Release date2016-04-22 Item no95182 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRazzia GenreBlack / Death / Doom ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days