US 1st press from 2008. 2500 numbered copies, this is 0639/2500. This copy is still sealed but has a split on the upper right inner edge. ca 3 cm.


Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.
Each LP has its own cover with rice paper dust sleeve.
Accompanied by a hardback book of lyrics and photos, all housed in a box that is numbered and signed by E.



A1 Theme From Blinking Lights
A2 From Which I Came/A Magic World
A3 Son Of A Bitch
A4 Blinking Lights (For Me)
A5 Trouble With Dreams
A6 Marie Floating Over The Backyard
B1 Suicide Life
B2 In The Yard, Behind The Church
B3 Railroad Man
B4 The Other Shoe
B5 Last Time We Spoke
C1 Mother Mary
C2 Going Fetal
C3 Understanding Salesmen
C4 Theme For A Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God Exists
C5 Checkout Blues
C6 Blinking Lights (For You)
D1 Dust Of Ages
D2 Old Shit/New Shit
D3 Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights
D4 Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
D5 I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
E1 To Lick Your Boots
E2 If You See Natalie
E3 Sweet Li'l Thing
E4 Dusk: A Peach In The Orchard
E5 Whatever Happened To Soy Bomb
E6 Ugly Love
F1 God's Silence
F2 Losing Streak
F3 Last Days Of My Bitter Heart
F4 The Stars Shine In The Sky Tonight
F5 Things The Grandchildren Should Know  
Manchester 2005 G1 Fresh Feeling
G2 Packing Blankets
G3 Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights
G4 A Magic World
G5 Son Of A Bitch
G6 Ant Farm
G7 Jeannie's Diary
G8 My Beloved Monster
G9 It's A Motherfucker
G10 Taking A Bath In Rust
H1 Trouble With Dreams
H2 I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
H3 Dead Of Winter
H4 Flyswatter
H5 Novocaine For The Soul
H6 Losing Streak
H7 Climbing To The Moon

The item was added to the cart
3 500 SEK
Artist EELS 12 Release date2008-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no63717 Product groupCD/DVD MediaBOX Catalogue numberEW1559 Record labelEworks 3 GenreAlternative Pop 2225 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED