BOX - EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN - ALLES IN ALLEM Limited box. LP+CD+Book+ special multi media CD

After more than 12 years, Einstürzende Neubauten's long-awaited new studio album ALLES IN ALLEM is finally going to be released. The album marks the quintessence of the band's output, opening yet another unexpected door in 40 years of ongoing sound research by a very experimental group of musicians around Blixa Bargeld. This band, like nearly no other, has managed to create a musical cosmos. It has, in fact, built up its own genre by uniquely combining edgy sound with sophisticated poetry. The limited deluxe boxset contains the CD and LP version of the standard album. Tracks: 1. Ten Grand Goldie 5:19 2. Am Landwehrkanal 3:00 3. Möbliertes Lied 4:28 4. Zivilisatorisches Missgeschick 3:58 5. Taschen 4:38 6. Seven Screws 3:53 7. Alles in Allem 4:15 8. Grazer Damm 6:25 9. Wedding 4:24 10. Tempelhof 3:22 TOTAL: 45:08 Plus a 164 pages book with hand-written notes from Blixa Bargeld in which he documents the genesis of the album's lyrics. Supplemented by a number of essays by members of the EN supporters organization. Also, in order to document the creation of the album in the studio, an additional feature of the deluxe edition is a multi-media CD. Multi-media bonus CD content: Phase IV: Additional Tracks & Alternative Versions 1. Si Takka Lumi 4:49 2. Zuckerstimme 3:46 3. Grazer Damm 6:25 4. Wedding Dress 3:40 5. La Guillotine de Margritte 3:42 6. Zivilisatorisches Missgeschick 4:33 7. Count into Existence 1:33

The item was added to the cart
969 SEK
Artist EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN 13 Release date2020-07-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28717 Product groupCD/DVD MediaBOX Catalogue number5196001 Record labelPotomak 12 GenreIndustrial Noise 113 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists