CAS - GHOST - IMPERA USA import "Baby Blue" Cassette


A1 Imperium
A2 Kaisarion
A3 Spillways
A4 Call Me Little Sunshine
A5 Hunter's Moon
A6 Watcher In The Sky
B1 Dominion
B2 Twenties
B3 Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
B4 Griftwood
B5 Bite Of Passage
B6 Respite On The Spitalfields

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist GHOST 9 Release date2022-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43306 Product groupMisc MediaCAS Catalogue numberLVR02516 Record labelLoma Vista 4 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 755 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists