CAS - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - DÖDSDANS REKORDS PRESENTS ÖLAND 2013 Very rare music cassette, only 25 copies made!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With the paper stripe around the cassette.


A1 -Alvarets Fyra Ryttare Bägby Galgbacke
A2 -Ståltråd Kalmarsund
A3 -Uzi Street 2
A4 -Ö Ord Och Platser
B1 -Boman På Dröstorp När Ryssen Kom Till Ön
B2 -Ståltråd Feat. B.P.D. Ölandssången
B3 -Ö Ord Och Platser (Jan & Erik RMX)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 26 Release date2013-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32538 Product groupMisc MediaCAS Catalogue numberDDR019 Record labelDödsdans Rekords 3 GenreAmbient / New Age 248 ConditionSecond hand - EX/M-