CD - AC/DC - POWER UP Soft Pack CD

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Long awaited 2020 album.



1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark" 3:06
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "System Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist AC/DC 22 Release date2020-11-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no32120 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue number19439744632 Record labelColumbia 8 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 925 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists