Third LOW PRICE label compilation from Sweden’s Progress Records ALL material is either previously unreleased or rare tracks!!! Since the start in 2004 the aim and goal of Progress was to be a label where artist and label work close together to grow. Today, 7 years later, the label has become the biggest electro label in Scandinavia and the goal remains to bring quality releases to the audience. The third volume of the label-compilation features Top Quality acts such as Necro Facility, Covenant, Cryo, Code 64, Kite and other wellknown Progress acts – together with brand new signings like Henric de la Cour and Titans. 13 tracks at LOW price, focussing on most important thing. QUALITY! No fillers, just quality..... welcome to PROGRESS! Artists/Tracks: 01 HENRIC DE LA COUR-Dogs 02 Kite-Ways to Dance (Leaether Strip remix) 03 RED CELL-Lost 04 COVENANT feat. NECRO FACILITY-Lightbringer (Speedrun II) 05 CODE 64-Deviant (SPARK! remix) 06 NECRO FACILITY-Do you feel the same (Henrik Bäckström remix) 07 CRYO-Change (90ies mix) 08 SPARK!-Popkomplex 09 TITANS-Dried out 10 MR JONES MACHINE feat. Susi-De Månbleka Tingen (Beanbag remix by CRYO) 11 SYSTEM-Inheritance (SYSTEMatic mix) 12 SOUND SEQUENCE-Grim Reaper (2002) 13 MOMMY HURT MY HEAD-Flawless (pAn alt. version mix)

The item was put
in your cart
69 SEK
ArtistBORN EVOLVE PROGRESS Release date2011-07-06 Item no87087 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelProgress GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days