CD - CLIENTELLE - DESTINATION UNKNOWN Re-issue of classic UK NWOBHM, Limited Edition 700 copies

 Re-issue of super rare UK NWOBHM classic LP. Originally released in 1981.

Super deluxe reissue. Remastered sound. 16 pages booklet with extensive liner notes by Kieron Tyler (Mojo Magazine).  Illustrated with photos from bandmembers' private photoalbums. Brilliant & beyond essential nwobhm, punkrock, pubrock, glam and even some proggish elements. Recorded 1979-1981



1. Play To Win

2. My Lady

3. Can't Forget

4. Destination Unknown

5. Nice Girl

6. Skyflier

7. Missing Persons

8. Bike

9. Missing Presumed Dead


The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist CLIENTELLE 2 Release date2020-03-04 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no27319 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberOTD006CD Record labelOn the Dole Records 10 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1103 ConditionNew, unplayed