CD - EVERMORE - COURT OF THE TYRANT KING Swedish Power metal. Limited Numbered 300 copies

Swedish Power metal. Limited  Edition 300 copies, Hand Numbered.

1 Hero's Journey
2 Call of the Wild
3 Rising Tide
4 Court of the Tyrant King
5 Northern Cross
6 See No Evil
7 My Last Command
8 By Death Reborn

The item was added to the cart
119 SEK
Artist EVERMORE 1 Release date2021-10-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no42671 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberALONE0146 Record labelAlone 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 772 ConditionNew, unplayed