This re-print is quite different from all previous GARDEN OF DELIGHT re-releases, as it comes with a completely re-arranged tracklist compared to the original, very rare and self-released album from 2003. ‘Faithful and Fallen’ was published as CDr only, and originally contained 10 tracks, of which we find 6 on this version. 2 of the tracks (This Priesthood & Angelic War in Heaven) were taken from the album ‘Apocryphal I: The Fallen’ on Trisol, released later in the same year, while ‘The Watchers’ was on ‘Apocryphal II: The Faithful’ released earlier in 2003, always on Trisol. This re-mastered version exhibits the original recordings in a new sound! By applying the most up-date studio technology alongside the original sound equipment the primary focus remained firmly on the best possible re-creation of the original analogue recordings and thus resulting in the most authentic match for the sound quality which has distinguished this music since its inception and original publication in the year 2003. Tracks: 01 This Priesthood 02 Levitation 03 Pentagrams Burning 04 Afterlife 05 Wintercoffin 06 Northern Skies 07 Angelic War in Heaven 08 Deeper we fall 09 The Watchers

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
Artist GARDEN OF DELIGHT 1 Release date2013-07-31 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89875 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelSolar Lodge 1 GenreGothic Rock 160 ConditionNew, unplayed