CD - GHOST - IMPERA Swedish First pressing CD, Digipack with 28 page booklet

Swedish First pressing CD Swedish First pressing CD, Digipack with 28 pack booklet


More pictures  and info to be published soon



1.     Imperium

2.     Kaisarion

3.     Spillways

4.     Call Me Little Sunshine

5.     Hunter's Moon

6.     Watcher In The Sky

7.     Dominion

8.     Twenties

9.     Darkness At The Heart Of My Love

10.  Griftwood

11.  Bite Of Passage

12.  Respite On The Spitalfields


The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist GHOST 9 Release date2022-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43236 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue number0602445263936 Record labelReaktor 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 755 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists