Fifth part of the well established compilation "INFACTED" is again compiled by labelhead Torben Schmidt who created another masterpiece in unreleased pumpin´ clubsound. 16 songs combined to the fifth part of the series present well established names in remixing and guest appearances such as Reaper, Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando), Soman or Faderhead in the line up as well as more unknown young fresh artists like Binary Park, Ien Oblique, Mordacious, Syncrotek, PsioniC, ES23 or Mesmer´s Eyes. With their second song also KOMBAT UNIT (new project by Suicide Commando & Noisuf-X) is featured! Artists/Tracks: 01 Shiv-r-Taste (Reaper remix) 02 Soman-Waste (X-RX remix) 03 ES23-Heaven or Hell 04 Kombat Unit-Fire 05 Menschdefekt-Instincts Of Corruption (FGFC820 remix) 06 XP8-Out for Blood (Faderhead remix) 07 Future Frenetic-EEEEvil 08 Binary Park-Worlds Collide 09 Ien Oblique-Slaves of Pleasure (Kamikaze remix) 10 Agrezzior-Fingerprint (Infacted remix) 11 Mordacious-Execute 12 PsioniC-Purity of soul 13 Syncrotek-Spit in my mouth 14 Detroit Diesel-Lost Signal (Freakangel remix) 15 Reaxion Guerrilla-Psycho Destruxion (feat.Johan van Roy) 16 Mesmer´s Eyes-Where I stand (Soman remix)

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist INFACTED 2 Release date2010-10-15 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no85823 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelInfacted 10 GenreEBM 371 ConditionNew, unplayed