CD - LOLITA POP - LOLITA POP (1987) Mega-rare Japanese promotional copy, still sealed!

Mega-rare Japanese edition, still sealed promotional copy! There is a minor crack in the case on rear.


A1 Ship Comes Loaded
A2 Mess Of Machinery
A3 Bang Your Head
A4 Trains Of Longing
A5 Birds Of Ice
B1 Mind Your Eye
B2 Keep On
B3 Two X Two
B4 Clock Is Ticking
B5 Rain Of Days

The item was put
in your cart
400 SEK
ArtistLOLITA POP Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21704 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelVirgin GenreAlternative Swedish artists ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED