”Surveillance Culture” is the sixth studio album by Swedish electro punk powerhouse The Pain Machinery. It’s also their most daring and confident LP yet, combining retrofuturistic electronics, crisp danceable beats and assertive vocals that are more upfront than ever before. ”We simply felt it was time to strip away some layers, to try and create maximum impact from a minimum of audio tracks. This is probably the catchiest and most listenable TPM has ever been. We’ve also returned to some of our older influences, everything from stuff like early Human League and Killing Joke to Acid House and New Beat. Tracks: 01 Shine 02 Critical State 03 Never 04 Hard Cash 05 Acid Breakdown 06 The Grudge 07 The End Game 08 Grinder 09 Hell 10 Armed 11 Surrender 12 Hate Me Now 13 Playground 14 Moving Walls

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist PAIN MACHINERY 2 Release date2011-10-05 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87504 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelComplete Control 2 GenreEBM 391 ConditionNew, unplayed