Their massive debut Album was the first official release by "Prager Handgriff" (early 1993). Sold out for more than 15 years, it was about time for Infacted for a re-release in the ‘EBM Kult Klassiker’-series (part 21). As always, the CD will be limited to 1000 copies worldwide and comes in digitally remastered format! As special bonus the CD also features 3 exclusive songs, taken off the bands first demo tapes! Be fast to get your hands on this EBM masterpiece!!! Tracks: 01 Tibet 02 Deutschland? 03 Klaustrophobie 04 Flucht 05 Herbst 06 Das Du 07 Zivilisation 08 Monsun 09 Bilder meiner Angst 10 Grossstadt-liebe 11 Baskerville 12 Wahnsinn 13 Schwermetall 14 Tollwut 15 Prag 16 Herzschlag 17 Morgengrauen 18 Zaesur

The item was put
in your cart
99 SEK
ArtistPRAGER HANDGRIFF, DER Release date2011-07-01 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87166 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelInfacted GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed