Remix-CD from this hard band mixing the best from EBM with the modern sound of underground techno. Remixes from Funker Vogt, Pouppée Fabrikk and The Nine just to name a few. Three exclusive tracks + a CD-Rom track with the video for their track "The System Is Dead". The single "Fearless" reached no.6 on DAC. Get ready for a new attack on the charts. 1. The system is dead ( Funker Vogt remix ) 2. Push! ( 99 Version/ Invinceble Spirit cover ) 3. The system is dead ( Pouppée Fabrikk Tribalmix ) 4. The system is dead ( Defunctmix by The Nine ) 5. Ocean of Thoughts 6. The system is dead ( Deadjump remix ) 7. Humanity 8. The system is dead ( Aqualite remix ) 9. Cyberdome ( Rational Youth remix ) 10. The system is dead ( R.E.mix ) 11. CDR VIDEO of The system is dead

The item was added to the cart
79 SEK
Artist PROJECT-X 10 Release date2000-03-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no36581 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberERCD143 Record labelEnergy Rekords 142 GenreEBM 231 ConditionNew, unplayed