Those who came to appreciate the darkness of ‘To Die For’, the distinctiveness of ‘The 2nd’, the melancholy of ‘Seven Tears’ and the powerful harmonic hymns of ‘Elegy’, will be prone to enjoy this culminating point of all previously successful elements. The nine minute opener “Narowness” already captivates through his simple melodic melancholy, which is carried on by the towering “Nonentity” and the sad oppressing “The Void”. Right next to potential chart hit “Creed” there are the tracks ”Verity” and “Beloved Sweet Curse”, that equally own true “earworm” potential. No high value album of this band without the obligate hymn: in the case of “Saviourine” it is the track “Yon”, that concludes this great album! - “Saviourine” ­ that is emotional mental sustainability and fine-sounding melodic deepness in the shape of powerful modern Gothic-Rock, a time-adequate journey in the circle of themes on the eternal instinctive quest for the ways out of fear and oppression, always striving for the ultimate goal, to be exalted over all doubts… SCREAM SILENCE is undoubtedly on their way to the climax of their creative power! Tracklist: 01 Narrowness 08:44 ­ 02 Finite State 03:44 ­ 03 Homecoming 03:55 ­ 04 Creed 03:36 ­ 05 Verity 03:39 ­ 06 Nonentity 04:03 ­ 07 The Void 06:22 ­ 08 Like the upcoming Coldness while you´re drowning in yourself and try to gasp 05:04 ­ 09 Beloved Sweet Curse 03:38 ­ 10 The Fright 04:24 ­ 11 YON 08:12

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist SCREAM SILENCE 1 Release date2006-02-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no68461 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberPSR005 Record labelRabazco 1 GenreCold Wave / Dark Wave 120 ConditionNew, unplayed