Unitary is the brainchild of Johan Hansson coming all the way from Uppsala/Sweden. Unitary is a narrative composed of order and disorder, longing with endurance and the dreams of imaginary bliss in an age of conformity. After bands such as Covenant", "Cat Rapes Dog" or recently "Necro Facility" Sweden once more proofs that it´s the leading country for innovative alternative electronic pop music! After a first compilation appearance on "Infacted Compilation 1" and the vocal guest appearance for "Frozen Plasma" on the song "Ebb and Flow" "Unitary" present their first official studio album (after their self-produced debut in 2003) under the seal "Safe from Harm"! A sound mixture in between early Covenant and modern influences of bans such as "Assemblage 23", "Frozen Plasma" or "Diorama". Twelve masterpieces on one album far away from todays uninspired electro hear-a-likes! Innovative electronic pop music with an edge! Tracks: 01 Cold 02 Calm 03 Renitent 04 Aria 05 Clarity 06 Zenith 07 Repair 08 Closer Apart 09 Travesty 10 Woven Heart 11 Der Perfekte Traum 12 No Signal

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist UNITARY 3 Release date2011-08-08 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87222 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelInfacted 10 GenreElectro / Future Pop 124 ConditionNew, unplayed