CD - VICIOUS VISIONS - RETRODISRESPECT 1980-83 Limited Edition 500 copies, Digipack

Limited Edition 500 copies, Digipack


Visious Visions single "I Beat You" is a holy grail in punkrock collector circles, not just because of its' limited run of only 109 copies but also because it is a MONSTER of a hit.

Formed in Halmstad Vicious Visions soon moved to West Germany and honed their craft in squats in the shadow of the iron wall. They may come from the same little town as Roxette but they sound more Berlin than Halmstad. Where the single was musically defined by the fact that the band at that time didn't have a drummer so they were forced to use a drum machine Retrodisrespective can broaden the perception of Vicious Visions as it includes both full band recordings as well as ones by the core duo behind "I Beat You". You'll get to enjoy everything from chaotic punk anthems to minimal Suicide-like nowave.



1. I Beat You

2. No No's

3. Soul Motion

4. Drugs

5. Creepy Creatures

6. It's the way

7. Kill him Bob

8. No is so destructive

9. Drugs

10. Another Dimension

11. Anarchy Against Any Fuckin A

12. Living In A Coconut

13. I'm So Insane

14. Escape

15. Might Be A Good Song Anyway

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
Artist VICIOUS VISIONS 5 Release date2019-08-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no24688 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberBBP010CD Record labelBusy Bee Production 54 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 608 ConditionNew, unplayed