CDM - KITE - II special price

Looking For Us 4:29
What Have I Done 5:20
Hills 5:09
Cannonballs 4:03
I Give You The Morning 4:03

The item was added to the cart
59 SEK
Artist KITE 2 Release date2009-10-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no83641 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCDM Record labelProgress 18 GenreSynthpop 1352 ConditionNew, unplayed