2LP - QUEEN - QUEEN ROCKS Rare UK Compilation

Special Heavy Vinyl! 18 Classic Queen Rock Anthems, Including The Single "No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)"

Comes With Innersleeves.

A1 We Will Rock You

A2 Tie Your Mother Down

A3 I Want It All

A4 Seven Seas Of Rhye

A5 I Can't Live With You (1997 'Rocks' Retake)

B1 Hammer To Fall

B2 Stone Cold Crazy

B3 Now I'm Here

B4 Fat Bottomed Girls

B5 Keep Yourself Alive

C1 Tear It Up

C2 One Vision

C3 Sheer Heart Attack

C4 I'm In Love With My Car

D1 Put Out The Fire

D2 Headlong

D3 It's Late

D4 No-One But You

The item was put
in your cart
900 SEK
ArtistQUEEN Release date1997-06-12 Item no12489 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelParlophone GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days