2LP - STATUS QUO - 12 GOLD BARS VOLUME 1 + 1 (UK) Double album

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


UK double album, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Rockin' All Over The World
A2 Down Down
A3 Caroline
A4 Paper Plane
A5 Break The Rules
A6 Again & Again
B1 Mystery Song
B2 Roll Over Lay Down
B3 Rain
B4 Wild Side Of Life
B5 Whatever You Want
B6 Living On An Island
C1 What You're Proposin'
C2 Lies
C3 Something About You Baby I Like
C4 Don't Drive My Car
C5 Dear John
C6 Rock 'n' Roll
D1 Ol' Rag Blues
D2 Mess Of Blues
D3 Marguerita Time
D4 Going Down Town Tonight
D5 The Wanderer
D6 Caroline (Live At The N.E.C.)



The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistSTATUS QUO Release date1984-01-01 Item no13389 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days