2LP - SWEET, THE - STRUNG UP Scandinavian pressing double album

Scandinavian edition (German pressing with "ncb" on labels), gatefold sleeve. Disc 1 is live material, disc 2 is studio material.


Both discs and sleeve in EX to EX- condition.


A1 Hellraiser 3:50
A2 Burning / Someone Else Will 5:30
A3 Rock'n'Roll Disgrace 4:15
A4 Need A Lot Of Lovin' 3:00
B1 Done Me Wrong Alright 8:08
B2 You're Not Wrong For Lovin' Me 3:28
B3 The Man With The Golden Arm 8:05
C1 Action 3:35
C2 Fox On The Run 3:24
C3 Set Me Free 3:57
C4 Miss Demeanour 3:24
C5 Ballroom Blitz 4:00
D1 Burn On The Flame 3:35
D2 Solid Gold Brass 5:26
D3 The Sixteens 4:00
D4 I Wanna Be Committed 4:04
D5 Blockbuster 3:13

The item was put
in your cart
120 SEK
ArtistSWEET, THE Release date1975-01-01 Item no13423 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRCA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days