Concert recorded live at Lycabettus Theatre in Athens, September 11 & 12, 2013



A1 Sting In The Tail 4:36
A2 Can't Live Without You 3:53
A3 Pictured Life 3:56
A4 Speedy's Coming 4:11
B1 Born To Touch Your Feelings 6:20
B2 The Best Is Yet To Come 5:03
B3 Dancing With The Moonlight 3:58
B4 In Trance 4:33
C1 When You Came Into My Life 5:05
C2 Delicate Dance (Matthias Solo) 5:10
C3 Love Is The Answer (Rudolf Solo) 4:30
C4 Folow Your Heart (Klaus Solo) 2:49
C5 Send Me An Angel 3:51
D1 Where The River Flows 3:59
D2 Passion Rules The Game 5:45
D3 Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:58
D4 Hit Between The Eyes 4:45
E1 Rock'n'Roll Band 4:33
E2 Blackout 4:57
E3 Still Loving You 3:42
E4 Big City Nights 4:14
F1 Wind Of Change 5:45
F2 No One Like You 4:38
F3 When The Smoke Is Going Down 3:42

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistSCORPIONS Release date2017-06-21 Item no12749 Product groupVinyl Media3LP Record labelSony GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days