2LP - ANTHRAX - FOR ALL KINGS Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A1 You Gotta Believe A2 Monster At The End A3 For All Kings A4 Breathing Lightning B1 Suzerain B2 Evil Twin B3 Blood Eagle Wings C1 Defend/Avenge C2 All Of Them Thieves C3 This Battle Chose Us C4 Zero Tolerance

The item was put
in your cart
239 SEK
ArtistANTHRAX Release date2016-03-02 Item no95059 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days