LP - WHITE ZOMBIE - LA SEXORCISTO; DEVIL MUSIC VOL.1 180g purple vinyl, numbered

A1 Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag 6:21
A2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A) 0:24
A3 Thunder Kiss '65 3:53
A4 Black Sunshine 4:48
A5 Soul-Crusher 5:04
A6 Cosmic Monsters Inc. 5:13
A7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah) 5:00
B1 I Am Legend 5:08
B2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B) 0:24
B3 Thrust! 5:05
B4 One Big Crunch 0:21
B5 Grindhouse (A Go-Go) 4:04
B6 Starface 5:02
B7 Warp Asylum 6:42

Related artists: ZOMBIE, ROB

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistWHITE ZOMBIE Release date2012-04-13 Item no88232 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks