LP - 220 VOLT - MIND OVER MUSCLE Classic Swedish '80:s hard rock!

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


Classic swedish hard rock album from 1985! Printed inner sleeve. "CBS" gold promostamp on rear!


A1 The Tower 4:11
A2 In The End 3:28
A3 Electric Messengers 3:49
A4 Power Games 3:36
A5 Blessed By The Night 3:40
A6 Secret Dance (Xymania) 3:55
B1 It's Nice To Be A King 3:52
B2 Mind Over Muscle 4:02
B3 Whiter Than White 3:50
B4 Touch Of Fire 4:02
B5 Halloween 2:59
B6 Pavement Song 3:46

The item was put
in your cart
130 SEK
Artist220 VOLT Release date1985-01-01 Item no13855 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days