LP - ACCEPT - RESTLESS AND WILD Scandinavian Original

A1 Fast As A Shark 3:49
A2 Restless And Wild 4:11
A3 Ahead Of The Pack 3:24
A4 Shake Your Heads 4:20
A5 Neon Nights 6:04
B1 Get Ready 3:41
B2 Demon's Night 4:28
B3 Flash Rockin' Man 4:28
B4 Don't Go Stealing My Soul Away 3:13
B5 Princess Of The Dawn 6:17

The item was put
in your cart
130 SEK
ArtistACCEPT Release date1982-01-01 Item no98958 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBrain GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days