LP - COLD CHISEL - TWENTIETH CENTURY Australian Pressing With Innersleeve & Poster

A1 Build This Love 4:01
A2 Twentieth Century 2:17
A3 Ghost Town 1:20
A4 Saturday Night 4:26
A5 Painted Doll 2:19
A6 No Sense 3:10
A7 Flame Trees 4:24
B1 Only One 3:41
B2 Hold Me Tight 1:42
B3 Sing To Me 4:49
B4 The Game 5:13
B5 Janelle 3:40
B6 Temptation 3:23

The item was put
in your cart
200 SEK
ArtistCOLD CHISEL Release date1984-09-20 Item no14142 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWEA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+ AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days