LP - DEEP PURPLE - 24 CARAT PURPLE German Pressing

A1 Woman From Tokyo 5:44
A2 Fireball 3:19
A3 Strange Kind Of Woman 9:02
A4 Never Before 3:56
A5 Black Night 4:52
B1 Speed King 5:48
B2 Smoke On The Water 7:16
B3 Child In Time 12:06

The item was put
in your cart
50 SEK
ArtistDEEP PURPLE Release date1975-07-04 Item no13048 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPurple Records GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days